Legal Notice

LEGAL NOTICE
General conditions of use of the Omedia website

Those terms of use (hereinafter referred as “UGTs”) apply for Omedia’s website whose url address is www.omedia.fr, edited by the company Omedia (hereinafter referred to as “Omedia”).

By using this website, you accept its legal terms defined below. If you do not wish to accept these terms, we ask you not to use this website. Any visit and / or use of this website must comply with these terms.

1  Purpose of the site

Omedia has opened this website for the personal information of its users.
The website has been developed for the benefit of all Internet users wishing to learn more about Omedia in France and worldwide, its activities and services.

2  Legal notices

Publisher of the website
This website is published by Omedia, a simplified joint-stock company (SAS) with a capital of 100,000 euros, registered under French law – to the Paris RCS under number B 385 015 755 – and whose registered office is located at 137 boulevard Haussmann – 75008 Paris, France.

Publication Director
Jérôme Hue, President
Tel: 33 1 44 34 10 40
Contact : contact@omedia.fr

Website hosting
OVH company
2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix – France
Phone : 0899 701 761

3 Intellectual Property on the website

The general structure, as well as the software, text, animated or still images, sound, know-how, drawings, graphics and any other component of the website are the exclusive use and property of Omedia.
Any total or partial representation of this website, by any means whatsoever, without the express permission of Omedia, is prohibited and constitutes an infringement punishable by articles L335-2, Paris following of the Code of Intellectual Property.

The hypertext links set up as part of this website to other resources on the Internet, do not engage the responsibility of Omedia.

Users and visitors of the website may not set up a hyperlink to this site without the express prior permission of Omedia.
Communication and visual identity elements, such as logos, images, slogans, etc. appearing on the website are reserved for the use of Omedia. Any reproduction total or partial of these elements is subjected to express authorization of Omedia and thus is prohibited. You may contact us to make this type of request.

4 – Responsibility of Omedia

The user of the website acknowledges having the skills and means necessary to access and use this site. In accordance with the law of January 6, 1978 relating to computers, files and freedoms, this site has been declared to the Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL – www.cnil.fr).
Users of this website are required to comply with the provisions of the law relating to computers, files and freedoms, the violation of which is punishable by criminal penalties.
In particular, they must refrain, in the case of nominative information to which they have access, from any collection, misuse and, in a general manner, from any act likely to infringe the privacy or reputation of the persons.

5 – Content of the website

Omedia provides website users with information and tools available and verified, but can not be held responsible for errors or unavailability of certain information.

We thank users of the website to inform us of any omission, error or correction, by sending us an email to: contact@omedia.fr.

6 – Use of personal data

No personal information is collected on this website. Personal information means information which, in any form whatsoever, directly or indirectly, identifies the natural persons to whom it applies.

Under French law, the user has the right to access, rectify or oppose personal data collected.

These rights can be exercised by choosing the Contact section of the website or by sending an email addressed to: contact@omedia.fr.

No personal information about the user is transferred to third parties or used for unintended purposes. They may nonetheless be used for processing for the purpose of anonymous statistics.

7 Cookies

This site uses cookies that store information about the user’s browsing

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. (hereinafter referred to as “Google”). Google Analytics uses cookies to help Omedia analyze the use of the website by its users. The data generated by the cookie about the use of the website by the user (including its IP address) will be transmitted and stored by Google on servers located in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating the use of the website by the user, to compile reports on the activity of the website to Omedia and to provide other services related to the activity of the website and use of the internet.
Google may disclose such data to third parties in the event of a legal obligation or when such third parties process data on behalf of Google, including but not limited to Omedia, the publisher of this website. Google will not cross the user’s IP address with any other data held by Google.
By using this website, the user expressly consents to the processing of his personal data by Google under the conditions and for the purposes described above. The duration of data retention in the user’s computer is one year.
We inform the user that he can disable the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings from his browser. However, such disabling may prevent the use of certain features of this website.

Error: The domain OMEDIA.FR is not authorized to show the cookie declaration. Please add it to the cookie manager to authorize the domain.

LEGAL NOTICE

General conditions of use of the Omedia website
Those terms of use (hereinafter referred as “UGTs”) apply for Omedia’s website whose url address is www.omedia.fr, edited by the company Omedia (hereinafter referred to as “Omedia”).
By using this website, you accept its legal terms defined below. If you do not wish to accept these terms, we ask you not to use this website. Any visit and / or use of this website must comply with these terms.

1  Purpose of the site

Omedia has opened this website for the personal information of its users. The website has been developed for the benefit of all Internet users wishing to learn more about Omedia in France and worldwide, its activities and services.

2  Legal notices

Publisher of the website
This website is published by Omedia, a simplified joint-stock company (SAS) with a capital of 100,000 euros, registered under French law – to the Paris RCS under number B 385 015 755 – and whose registered office is located at 137 boulevard Haussmann – 75008 Paris, France.

Publication Director
Jérôme Hue, président
Tel: 33 1 44 34 10 40
Contact : contact@omedia.fr

Website hosting
OVH company
2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix – France
Phone : 0899 701 761

3 Intellectual Property on the website

The general structure, as well as the software, text, animated or still images, sound, know-how, drawings, graphics and any other component of the website are the exclusive use and property of Omedia. Any total or partial representation of this website, by any means whatsoever, without the express permission of Omedia, is prohibited and constitutes an infringement punishable by articles L335-2, Paris following of the Code of Intellectual Property.
The hypertext links set up as part of this website to other resources on the Internet, do not engage the responsibility of Omedia.
Users and visitors of the website may not set up a hyperlink to this site without the express prior permission of Omedia.
Communication and visual identity elements, such as logos, images, slogans, etc. appearing on the website are reserved for the use of Omedia. Any reproduction total or partial of these elements is subjected to express authorization of Omedia and thus is prohibited. You may contact us to make this type of request.

4 – Responsibility of Omedia

The user of the website acknowledges having the skills and means necessary to access and use this site. In accordance with the law of January 6, 1978 relating to computers, files and freedoms, this site has been declared to the Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL – www.cnil.fr).

Users of this website are required to comply with the provisions of the law relating to computers, files and freedoms, the violation of which is punishable by criminal penalties.

In particular, they must refrain, in the case of nominative information to which they have access, from any collection, misuse and, in a general manner, from any act likely to infringe the privacy or reputation of the persons.

5 – Content of the website
Omedia provides website users with information and tools available and verified, but can not be held responsible for errors or unavailability of certain information.

We thank users of the website to inform us of any omission, error or correction, by sending us an email to: contact@omedia.fr.

6 – Use of personal data

No personal information is collected on this website. Personal information means information which, in any form whatsoever, directly or indirectly, identifies the natural persons to whom it applies.

Under French law, the user has the right to access, rectify or oppose personal data collected.

These rights can be exercised by choosing the Contact section of the website or by sending an email addressed to: contact@omedia.fr.

No personal information about the user is transferred to third parties or used for unintended purposes. They may nonetheless be used for processing for the purpose of anonymous statistics.

7 Cookies

This site uses cookies that store information about the user’s browsing

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. (hereinafter referred to as “Google”). Google Analytics uses cookies to help Omedia analyze the use of the website by its users. The data generated by the cookie about the use of the website by the user (including its IP address) will be transmitted and stored by Google on servers located in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating the use of the website by the user, to compile reports on the activity of the website to Omedia and to provide other services related to the activity of the website and use of the internet.
Google may disclose such data to third parties in the event of a legal obligation or when such third parties process data on behalf of Google, including but not limited to Omedia, the publisher of this website. Google will not cross the user’s IP address with any other data held by Google.
By using this website, the user expressly consents to the processing of his personal data by Google under the conditions and for the purposes described above. The duration of data retention in the user’s computer is one year.
We inform the user that he can disable the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings from his browser. However, such disabling may prevent the use of certain features of this website.

Error: The domain OMEDIA.FR is not authorized to show the cookie declaration. Please add it to the cookie manager to authorize the domain.

Mentions Légales

MENTIONS LÉGALES
Conditions générales d’utilisation du site Omedia

Les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation (ci-après dénommées les « CGU ») s’appliquent au site Internet Omedia dont l’adresse url est www.omedia.fr (ci-après dénommé « le site internet »), édité par la société Omedia (ci-après dénommée « Omedia »).

En utilisant ce site internet, vous acceptez les CGU de ce site définies ci–après. Si vous ne souhaitez pas accepter ces CGU, nous vous demandons de ne pas utiliser ce site internet. Toute visite et/ou utilisation de ce site internet doit se faire dans le respect des présentes CGU.

1  Objet du site

Omedia a ouvert ce site internet pour l’information personnelle de ses utilisateurs.
Le site internet a été élaboré au profit de tous les internautes désireux de mieux connaître l’entreprise Omedia en France et dans le monde entier, ses activités et ses services.

2  Mentions légales

Editeur du site internet
Ce site internet est édité et vous est proposé par la société Omedia, société par actions simplifiée (SAS) au capital de 100 000 euros immatriculée au RCS de Paris sous le numéro B 385 015 755 et dont le siège social est situé au 137 boulevard Haussmann – 75008 Paris, France.

Directeur de la publication : Jérôme Hue, président
Tél : 01 44 34 10 40
Contact : contact@omedia.fr

Hébergement du site internet
Société OVH
2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix – France
Tél. : 0899 701 761

3 Propriété Intellectuelle sur le site internet

La structure générale, ainsi que les logiciels, textes, images animées ou fixes, son, savoir-faire, dessins, graphismes et tout autre élément composant le site internet sont de l’utilisation exclusive de la société Omedia. Toute représentation totale ou partielle de ce site internet, par quelques procédés que ce soient, sans autorisation expresse de la société Omedia, est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.
Les liens hypertextes mis en place dans le cadre du présent site internet en direction d’autres ressources présentes sur le réseau Internet, ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de la société Omedia.

Les utilisateurs et visiteurs du site internet ne peuvent mettre en place un hyperlien en direction de ce site sans l’autorisation expresse et préalable de la société Omedia.

Les éléments de communication et d’identité visuelle, tels que logos, images, slogans, etc. figurant sur le site internet sont réservés à l’usage de la société Omedia. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle de ces éléments est soumis à autorisation expresse de la société Omedia est donc prohibée. Vous pouvez nous contacter pour formuler ce type de demande.

4 – Responsabilité de Omedia

L’utilisateur du site internet reconnaît disposer de la compétence et des moyens nécessaires pour accéder et utiliser ce site.
Conformément à la loi du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, ce site a fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL – www.cnil.fr ).

Les utilisateurs de ce site internet sont tenus de respecter les dispositions de la loi relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, dont la violation est passible de sanctions pénales.

Ils doivent notamment s’abstenir, s’agissant d’informations nominatives auxquelles ils accèdent, de toute collecte, de toute utilisation détournée et d’une manière générale, de tout acte susceptible de porter atteinte à la vie privée ou à la réputation des personnes.

5 – Contenu du site internet

La société Omedia met à disposition des utilisateurs du site internet des informations et outils disponibles et vérifiés, mais elle ne saurait être tenue responsable des erreurs ou de l’indisponibilité de certaines informations.

Nous remercions les utilisateurs du site internet de nous faire part d’éventuelle omission, erreur ou correction, en nous adressant un email à : contact@omedia.fr.

6 – Utilisation des données à caractère personnel

Aucunes informations à caractère personnel ne sont collectés sur ce site internet. Par Information à caractère personnel, on entend  » les informations qui permettent, sous quelque forme que ce soit, directement ou non, l’identification des personnes physiques auxquelles elles s’appliquent « .

En vertu de la loi française, l’utilisateur bénéficie d’un droit d’accès, de rectification ou d’opposition sur les données à caractère personnel collectées qui le concernent.

Ces droits peuvent être exercés, en choisissant la rubrique Contact du site internet ou en envoyant un courrier électronique adressé à : contact@omedia.fr.

Aucune information à caractère personnel concernant l’utilisateur n’est cédée à des tiers ou utilisée à des fins non prévues. Elles pourront néanmoins être utilisées pour des traitements à des fins de statistiques anonymes.

7 Cookies

Ce site utilise des cookies stockant des informations relatives à la navigation de l’utilisateur

Ce site internet utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc. (ci-après dénommé « Google »). Google Analytics utilise des cookies pour aider Omedia à analyser l’utilisation du site internet par ses utilisateurs. Les données générées par les cookies concernant l’utilisation du site internet par l’utilisateur (y compris son adresse IP) seront transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux Etats-Unis. Google utilisera ces informations dans le but d’évaluer l’utilisation du site internet par l’utilisateur, de compiler des rapports sur l’activité du site internet à destination de Omedia et de fournir d’autres services relatifs à l’activité du site internet et à l’utilisation d’Internet.
Google est susceptible de communiquer ces données à des tiers en cas d’obligation légale ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google, y compris notamment Omedia, l’éditeur de ce site internet. Google ne recoupera pas l’adresse IP de l’utilisateur avec toute autre donnée détenue par Google.
En utilisant ce site internet l’utilisateur consent expressément au traitement de ses données à caractère personnel par Google dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ci-dessus. La durée de conservation de ces informations dans l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur est de un an.
Nous informons l’utilisateur qu’il peut désactiver l’utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de son navigateur. Cependant, une telle désactivation pourrait empêcher l’utilisation de certaines fonctionnalités de ce site internet.

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Conditions générales d’utilisation du site OmediaLes présentes conditions générales d’utilisation (ci-après dénommées les « CGU ») s’appliquent au site Internet Omedia dont l’adresse url est www.omedia.fr (ci-après dénommé « le site internet »), édité par la société Omedia (ci-après dénommée « Omedia »).

En utilisant ce site internet, vous acceptez les CGU de ce site définies ci–après. Si vous ne souhaitez pas accepter ces CGU, nous vous demandons de ne pas utiliser ce site internet. Toute visite et/ou utilisation de ce site internet doit se faire dans le respect des présentes CGU.

1  Objet du site

Omedia a ouvert ce site internet pour l’information personnelle de ses utilisateurs.
Le site internet a été élaboré au profit de tous les internautes désireux de mieux connaître l’entreprise Omedia en France et dans le monde entier, ses activités et ses services.

2  Mentions légales

Editeur du site internet
Ce site internet est édité et vous est proposé par la société Omedia, société par actions simplifiée (SAS) au capital de 100 000 euros immatriculée au RCS de Paris sous le numéro B 385 015 755 et dont le siège social est situé au 137 boulevard Haussmann – 75008 Paris, France.

Directeur de la publication : Jérôme Hue, président
Tél : 01 44 34 10 40
Fax : 01 44 34 10 41
Contact : contact@omedia.fr

Hébergement du site internet
Société OVH
2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix – France
Tél. : 0899 701 761

3 Propriété Intellectuelle sur le site internet

La structure générale, ainsi que les logiciels, textes, images animées ou fixes, son, savoir-faire, dessins, graphismes et tout autre élément composant le site internet sont de l’utilisation exclusive de la société Omedia. Toute représentation totale ou partielle de ce site internet, par quelques procédés que ce soient, sans autorisation expresse de la société Omedia, est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.
Les liens hypertextes mis en place dans le cadre du présent site inter,et en direction d’autres ressources présentes sur le réseau Internet, ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de la société Omedia.

Les utilisateurs et visiteurs du site internet ne peuvent mettre en place un hyperlien en direction de ce site sans l’autorisation expresse et préalable de la société Omedia.

Les éléments de communication et d’identité visuelle, tels que logos, images, slogans, etc. figurant sur le site internet sont réservés à l’usage de la société Omedia. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle de ces éléments est soumis à autorisation expresse de la société Omedia est donc prohibée. Vous pouvez nous contacter pour formuler ce type de demande.

4 – Responsabilité de Omedia

L’utilisateur du site internet reconnaît disposer de la compétence et des moyens nécessaires pour accéder et utiliser ce site.
Conformément à la loi du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, ce site a fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL – www.cnil.fr ).

Les utilisateurs de ce site internet sont tenus de respecter les dispositions de la loi relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, dont la violation est passible de sanctions pénales.

Ils doivent notamment s’abstenir, s’agissant d’informations nominatives auxquelles ils accèdent, de toute collecte, de toute utilisation détournée et d’une manière générale, de tout acte susceptible de porter atteinte à la vie privée ou à la réputation des personnes.

5 – Contenu du site internet
La société Omedia met à disposition des utilisateurs du site internet des informations et outils disponibles et vérifiés, mais elle ne saurait être tenue responsable des erreurs ou de l’indisponibilité de certaines informations.

Nous remercions les utilisateurs du site internet de nous faire part d’éventuelle omission, erreur ou correction, en nous adressant un email à : contact@omedia.fr.

6 – Utilisation des données à caractère personnel

Aucunes informations à caractère personnel ne sont collectés sur ce site internet. Par Information à caractère personnel, on entend » les informations qui permettent, sous quelque forme que ce soit, directement ou non, l’identification des personnes physiques auxquelles elles s’appliquent ».

En vertu de la loi française, l’utilisateur bénéficie d’un droit d’accès, de rectification ou d’opposition sur les données à caractère personnel collectées qui le concernent.

Ces droits peuvent être exercés, en choisissant la rubrique Contact du site internet ou en envoyant un courrier électronique adressé à : contact@omedia.fr.

Aucune information à caractère personnel concernant l’utilisateur n’est cédée à des tiers ou utilisée à des fins non prévues. Elles pourront néanmoins être utilisées pour des traitements à des fins de statistiques anonymes.

7 Cookies

Ce site utilise des cookies stockant des informations relatives à la navigation de l’utilisateur

Ce site internet utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc. (ci-après dénommé « Google »). Google Analytics utilise des cookies pour aider Omedia à analyser l’utilisation du site internet par ses utilisateurs. Les données générées par les cookies concernant l’utilisation du site internet par l’utilisateur (y compris son adresse IP) seront transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux Etats-Unis. Google utilisera ces informations dans le but d’évaluer l’utilisation du site internet par l’utilisateur, de compiler des rapports sur l’activité du site internet à destination de Omedia et de fournir d’autres services relatifs à l’activité du site internet et à l’utilisation d’Internet.
Google est susceptible de communiquer ces données à des tiers en cas d’obligation légale ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google, y compris notamment Omedia, l’éditeur de ce site internet. Google ne recoupera pas l’adresse IP de l’utilisateur avec toute autre donnée détenue par Google.
En utilisant ce site internet l’utilisateur consent expressément au traitement de ses données à caractère personnel par Google dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ci-dessus. La durée de conservation de ces informations dans l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur est de un an.
Nous informons l’utilisateur qu’il peut désactiver l’utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de son navigateur. Cependant, une telle désactivation pourrait empêcher l’utilisation de certaines fonctionnalités de ce site internet.