Concept – Shooting – Film – Digital

The Art of Butter

Expertises

Image strategy and Art direction – Copywriting and storytelling – Film directing and production – Website creation – Shoot

In praise of authenticity
The extraordinary story of an exceptional butter, told by the people behind it… Those who rear the cattle, produce, manufacture, use, and express their pride and passion. From simple gestures to an exceptional product: a story of commitment. Of its partners to quality. Of its brands to their contributors and users.

Parallels between everyday gestures and ancestral expertise; contrasts between authenticity and exceptional creations, to tell the story of a simple yet exacting product. The virtuous circle of passionate contributors, from field to table, with each person’s work helping to craft this exceptional butter. Magnifying the raw material, enhancing the gesture, valuing people

Maelig Georgelin

The agency decided to pay tribute to this exceptional butter by highlighting the importance of each step in the manufacturing process, from breeding to catering.
The teams went to meet the farmer in Charente Poitou, the butter master in Surgères, and two bakers and pastry makers; while also visiting the Château of the Baron of Lescure and the production plants. Goal: telling the story of the brand through those who shape it.
Bonus: new storytelling, films, brand iconography and a dedicated website.
https://www.beurre-lescure-surgeres.com/en/accueil/

Photographer: Julien Mota

Discover also

Concept – Shooting – Film – Digital

L’art du beurre

Expertises

Stratégie d’image et direction artistique, rédaction et storytelling, réalisation et production film, création site web, shooting

Eloge de l’authenticité
L’histoire hors du commun d’un beurre d’exception, racontée par les hommes eux-mêmes… Ceux qui élèvent, produisent, fabriquent, utilisent, témoignent de leur passion, de leur fierté. De gestes simples à une matière d’exception: une histoire d’engagement. De ses partenaires pour la qualité. Des marques envers leur contributeurs et utilisateurs.

Parallèles entre gestes « quotidiens » et savoir-faire ancestral ; contrastes entre authenticité et créations d’exception, pour raconter un produit simple mais exigeant. Le cercle vertueux des contributeurs passionnés de la terre à la table, qui chacun par leur travail rendent ce beurre si exceptionnel. Magnifier la matière première, sublimer le geste, valoriser les hommes.

Maelig Georgelin

L’agence a pris le parti de faire l’éloge de ce beurre d’exception en valorisant chaque étape du processus de fabrication, de l’éleveur au professionnel de la restauration.
Les équipes sont allées à la rencontre de l’agriculteur en Charente Poitou, du maître beurrier à Surgères, de deux boulangers-pâtissiers ; mais aussi au Château du baron de Lescure et dans les usines. Objectif : raconter la marque via ceux qui la font. A la clef : un nouveau storytelling, des films, une iconographie de marque et un site web dédié.
https://www.beurre-lescure-surgeres.com/en/accueil/

Photographe: Julien Mota

Découvrez aussi